This award is given to a member in recognition of his/her remarkable professionalism or specific major contribution to Philippine librarianship.

Name of AwardeeYear Awarded
Rosalie B.Faderon2013
Fe S. Abeleda-Robles2010
Prudenciano C. Cruz2007
Milagros Santos-Ong2007
Loreto M. Seriña2005
Rosvida R. Rosal2002
The Board for Librarians2001
Ursula G. Picache, Ph. D.2000
Vicente S. Hernandez2000
Corazon M. Nera1995
Rufo Q. Buenviaje1994†
Emma M. Acosta1993†
Marina G. Dayrit1992
Rosa M. Vallejo1992
Susima L. Gonzales1990
Remedios V. Viloria1988
Catalina A. Nemenzo1978
Maxima M. Ferrer1985
Concordia Sanchez 1978